Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience : Office of Student Life

CGS Delegate Meeting June 7, 2019

The Friday, June 7th meeting will take place at 4:00 PM in the Senate Chambers. 




CGS logo

Upcoming Events

Free Friday Flicks ft: Dumbo

Jun 21

8:00 PM

Buckeye Village Playground

Come and join OUAB for our family...

View more Events