Council of Graduate Students

at The Ohio State University

Meeting Calendar

The Council holds general delegate meetings regularly in accordance with Article 6.1 of the Council's Constitution. All interested members of the University community are welcome to attend general delegate meetings.

 

General Delegate Meeting Calendar

 

SU22

Friday, 13 May 2022 at 3:30pm (Cartoon Room, Ohio Union)

Friday, 10 June 2022 at 3:30pm (online)

Friday, 15 July 2022 at 3:30pm (online)

 

AU22

Friday, 2 September 2022 at 3:30pm (Cartoon Room, Ohio Union)

Friday, 7 October 2022 at 3:30pm (Senate Chamber, Ohio Union)

Friday, 4 November 2022 at 3:30om (1000 Fontana Hall)

Friday, 2 December 2022 at 3:30pm (Cartoon Room, Ohio Union)

 

SP23

Friday, 13 January 2023 at 3:30pm (location TBD)

Friday, 3 February 2023 at 3:30pm (location TBD)

Friday, 3 March 2023 at 3:30pm (location TBD)

Friday, 7 April 2023 at 3:30pm (location TBD)

 

SU23

Friday, 12 May 2023 at 3:30pm (location TBD)

Friday, 2 June 2023 at 3:30pm (online)

Friday, 7 July 2023 at 3:30pm (online)